Skip to content

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Medical Assisting Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 4, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Adult Learner Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Medical Assisting Open House
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2024
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Transfer Thursday Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...